“泰” 好看《初恋那件小事》

刚刚看了我戏库里的第二套泰国电影 《初恋那件小事》
我觉得导演真的很 “识do” ~ 因为初暗恋的一定都是帅哥(情人眼里出西施)
所以找这个靓仔小生 mario 演就真的是正中下怀每个怀春的少女心

我真的很不清楚泰国的校服是不是统一的    因为上次去泰国的时候  我真的非常欣赏他们的校服  合身,短裙(可以去google一下) 校服上没有大大的名字和校徽   感觉上就是 simply + nice and fitting   不可以不提的是,泰国很多帅哥美女!真的很多 ~ 可以美到白到像韩国美女那样~ 有清纯的,个性的~ 像菜菜那么矮的  在那边算很奇特了~ 我真搞不懂  为什么只是邻国   素质可以差那么多? (不解*)

难道是香米比较有营养?还是泰国人拜得神多自有神庇佑?hahahah~ 
曼谷之旅的时候,我的眼睛就是在不停地扫瞄每一个帅哥美女+他们的服装~

男主角~真的可以那么帅!   在泰国要遇到这样的帅哥,绝对不是梦。哈哈~但是这个男主角,真的帅到太高官了~ 我的“菜”。

导演有很巧妙地   把女主角打扮到很⋯⋯真实。我觉得,中学的时候,我应该长得很像最右边那位,然后肤色像中间那位。中学时,我还未领悟到什么叫作“一白遮三丑”,结果我每当太阳最强,最烈的时候,在操场练习操步,结果晒到像milo一样~(懊恼*)

无可否认,中学的时候女生真的可以很 ” liong” 的,过后才懂得打扮。
这女主角在电影的后半段变得很美很有气质,真的有初恋的感觉。

想看的朋友可以跟我借来看。
或者,去youtube 看,
点击这里      Part 1, 
Part 2,
Part 3,
Part 4

菜菜强力推荐这部电影。看了之后,你会想起以前你暗恋过的人,你做过的种种傻事。
当然, 我最后悔的,就是没有勇气告白,结果的我中学生涯,一场恋爱都没有谈过~没有告白过~
它就这样结束了。

我很想知道他“们”过得好不好。还有⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯陪我一起暗恋别人的“她”。

19 thoughts on ““泰” 好看《初恋那件小事》

  1. 我也很喜欢戏中的小生!很帅到不行~~
    这部戏我也推荐!
    想当年,用低调的暗恋结束学生的生涯~~
    好怀念!

    • firstly, congratulation to you, weewit~ next time i see felix must ask him to treat you super good ! When is your last final paper?
      The blog you shared here also motivates me to snap more, heart hand itchy adi! Dun worry, i graduate liao but won’t work so fast, so still can come back snap photo together 😀

  2. Haha thankiu!! 😀
    My last paper is on 13th but then after that I won’t be free too..
    But I’ll start doing my internship in Melaka on 23rd and I’ll spend most of my
    time in Melaka too!!Hope that during that time you’re still here alright!!
    Hand itchyyyyy!! x)

    • i will be back to melaka on first week of june, will probably call you out that time ~
      btw, i need to masuk stock for films too. remmeber to upload your photo from your 2 lovely vintage camera.

      • okay okay i will hehe.. 🙂
        hope to meet during that time…
        btw one more thing to ask u again hehe 😛
        how many days and how much roughly u spent there ya?

    • we spent RM3000+ for everything (including shopping and airticket).
      We mainly focus on shopping. Only spent 1 day for temple visitation.
      Must go on weekend coz the chatucak market is on weekend only.

Leave a Reply

